May 2022

Sun 5.1
Mon 5.2
Tue 5.3
Wed 5.4
Thu 5.5
Fri 5.6
Sat 5.7
Sun 5.8
Mon 5.9
Tue 5.10
Wed 5.11
Thu 5.12
Fri 5.13
Sat 5.14
Sun 5.15
Mon 5.16
Tue 5.17
Wed 5.18
Thu 5.19
Fri 5.20
Sat 5.21
Sun 5.22
Mon 5.23
Tue 5.24
Event Date
Tue May 24
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
More Info
Wed 5.25
Thu 5.26
Fri 5.27
Event Date
Fri May 27
Header
Presented on The Chapel's Outdoor Stage
Event Talent
Samba da Bay,Mad Alchemy Liquid Light Show
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sat 5.28
Event Date
Sat May 28
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Mad Alchemy Liquid Light Show
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sun 5.29
Event Date
Sun May 29
Header
Amano Entertainment Presents
Event Time
4:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Mon 5.30
Event Date
Mon May 30
Header
BottleRock AfterDark Presents
Event Talent
Loco Tranquilo
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue 5.31

June 2022

Wed 6.1
Thu 6.2
Event Date
Thu Jun 02
Header
Family Violence Appellate Project (FVAP) Presents
Event Doortime
5:30 PM
Event Time
6:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Fri 6.3
Event Date
Fri Jun 03
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Shannon Lay
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 6.4
Event Date
Sat Jun 04
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 6.5
Event Date
Sun Jun 05
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Kolumbo,Zeb Zaitz,Visuals by YOVOZOL
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon 6.6
Tue 6.7
Wed 6.8
Event Date
Wed Jun 08
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Jesse Farrar (of Old Salt Union)
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu 6.9
Event Date
Thu Jun 09
Header
Huichica Presents with (((folkYEAH!)))
Event Talent
The Reds, Pinks, and Purples
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Fri 6.10
Event Date
Fri Jun 10
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sat 6.11
Event Date
Sat Jun 11
Event Talent
Kevin Pesto Band
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sun 6.12
Event Date
Sun Jun 12
Header
HUICHICA PRESENTS w/ (((folkYEAH!)))
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Mon 6.13
Event Date
Mon Jun 13
Header
Huichica Presents with (((folkYEAH!)))
Event Talent
Marinero
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Tue 6.14
Event Date
Tue Jun 14
Header
Jay Siegan Presents
Event Talent
Creux Lies
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed 6.15
Event Date
Wed Jun 15
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents An Evening With
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Thu 6.16
Event Date
Thu Jun 16
Event Talent
SuenaTron
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri 6.17
Event Date
Fri Jun 17
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 6.18
Event Date
Sat Jun 18
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Bongo Sidibe
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sun 6.19
Event Date
Sun Jun 19
Event Talent
Hoist the Colors
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Mon 6.20
Tue 6.21
Wed 6.22
Event Date
Wed Jun 22
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Talent
Michael Rault
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Thu 6.23
Fri 6.24
Event Date
Fri Jun 24
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Haunted Summer
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sat 6.25
Event Date
Sat Jun 25
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Been Stellar
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sun 6.26
Mon 6.27
Event Date
Mon Jun 27
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) & KALW Present
Event Talent
Spacemoth
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue 6.28
Event Date
Tue Jun 28
Event Talent
Red Meat
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Wed 6.29
Thu 6.30

July 2022

Fri 7.1
Event Date
Fri Jul 01
Event Talent
Mah Ze Tar,Brendan Kidd
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sat 7.2
Sun 7.3
Mon 7.4
Tue 7.5
Event Date
Tue Jul 05
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Wed 7.6
Event Date
Wed Jul 06
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents 2 Nights!
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu 7.7
Event Date
Thu Jul 07
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents 2 Nights!
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri 7.8
Sat 7.9
Event Date
Sat Jul 09
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Evicshen
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 7.10
Mon 7.11
Tue 7.12
Wed 7.13
Thu 7.14
Event Date
Thu Jul 14
Event Talent
Bryan Senti
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Fri 7.15
Event Date
Fri Jul 15
Event Talent
Fauxes,Pure Hex,Visuals by Zachary Rodell & Dominic Cota
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Sat 7.16
Event Date
Sat Jul 16
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
John Andrews and the Yawns
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sun 7.17
Mon 7.18
Event Date
Mon Jul 18
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents 2 Nights!
Event Talent
Rooney
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue 7.19
Event Date
Tue Jul 19
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents 2 Nights!
Event Talent
Rooney
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed 7.20
Thu 7.21
Event Date
Thu Jul 21
Event Talent
Maia Friedman
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Fri 7.22
Event Date
Fri Jul 22
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sat 7.23
Sun 7.24
Mon 7.25
Tue 7.26
Event Date
Tue Jul 26
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Wed 7.27
Event Date
Wed Jul 27
Event Talent
Adam Halferty
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Thu 7.28
Event Date
Thu Jul 28
Event Talent
The World Is A Beautiful Place And I Am No Longer Afraid To Die,Tanner Merritt
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
Fri 7.29
Sat 7.30
Event Date
Sat Jul 30
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
The Minus 5
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 7.31

August 2022

Mon 8.1
Tue 8.2
Wed 8.3
Thu 8.4
Event Date
Thu Aug 04
Event Talent
Greet Death,Home Is Where
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Fri 8.5
Sat 8.6
Event Date
Sat Aug 06
Header
Slumberland Records Presents:
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sun 8.7
Mon 8.8
Tue 8.9
Wed 8.10
Thu 8.11
Event Date
Thu Aug 11
Event Talent
Emily Jane White
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Fri 8.12
Event Date
Fri Aug 12
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sat 8.13
Event Date
Sat Aug 13
Header
San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sun 8.14
Mon 8.15
Tue 8.16
Wed 8.17
Thu 8.18
Fri 8.19
Sat 8.20
Sun 8.21
Mon 8.22
Tue 8.23
Wed 8.24
Thu 8.25
Fri 8.26
Event Date
Fri Aug 26
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sat 8.27
Sun 8.28
Mon 8.29
Tue 8.30
Wed 8.31

September 2022

Thu 9.1
Fri 9.2
Sat 9.3
Sun 9.4
Mon 9.5
Event Date
Mon Sep 05
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents: Chapel 10 Year Anniversary Show
Event Talent
Automatic,Bronze
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Tue 9.6
Event Date
Tue Sep 06
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents: Chapel 10 Year Anniversary Show
Event Talent
Automatic,Bronze
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed 9.7
Event Date
Wed Sep 07
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents: Chapel 10 Year Anniversary Show
Event Talent
Automatic,Bronze
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Thu 9.8
Event Date
Thu Sep 08
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents The Chapel 10 Year Anniversary Show
Event Talent
Riki
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Fri 9.9
Event Date
Fri Sep 09
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents The Chapel 10 Year Anniversary Show
Event Talent
Riki
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sat 9.10
Sun 9.11
Mon 9.12
Tue 9.13
Wed 9.14
Thu 9.15
Fri 9.16
Event Date
Fri Sep 16
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sat 9.17
Sun 9.18
Mon 9.19
Tue 9.20
Wed 9.21
Thu 9.22
Fri 9.23
Sat 9.24
Event Date
Sat Sep 24
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Chameleons,Theatre of Hate,DJ Omar Perez (popscene)
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 9.25
Event Date
Sun Sep 25
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Chameleons,Theatre of Hate,DJ Omar Perez (popscene)
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Mon 9.26
Tue 9.27
Wed 9.28
Thu 9.29
Fri 9.30

October 2022

Sat 10.1
Sun 10.2
Mon 10.3
Tue 10.4
Wed 10.5
Event Date
Wed Oct 05
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents The Chapel 10 Year Anniversary Show
Event Talent
Miranda and the Beat
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Thu 10.6
Fri 10.7
Sat 10.8
Sun 10.9
Mon 10.10
Event Date
Mon Oct 10
Event Talent
Carson McHone
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Tue 10.11
Wed 10.12
Event Date
Wed Oct 12
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Thu 10.13
Fri 10.14
Sat 10.15
Sun 10.16
Mon 10.17
Tue 10.18
Wed 10.19
Thu 10.20
Fri 10.21
Event Date
Fri Oct 21
Header
Live Nation Presents: Maude Latour What is this feeling?
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sat 10.22
Event Date
Sat Oct 22
Header
Shovels & Rope: The Manticore Tour
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Sun 10.23
Mon 10.24
Event Date
Mon Oct 24
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Orbit Service
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Tue 10.25
Event Date
Tue Oct 25
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
Wed 10.26
Thu 10.27
Fri 10.28
Sat 10.29
Event Date
Sat Oct 29
Event Talent
Joe P
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
Sun 10.30
Event Date
Sun Oct 30
Header
2022 Scatterbrain Storms Tour
Event Talent
Jane Weaver
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Mon 10.31

November 2022

Tue 11.1
Wed 11.2
Thu 11.3
Fri 11.4
Sat 11.5
Sun 11.6
Event Date
Sun Nov 06
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Mon 11.7
Event Date
Mon Nov 07
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Tue 11.8
Wed 11.9
Event Date
Wed Nov 09
Event Talent
Illiterate Light
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
Thu 11.10
Event Date
Thu Nov 10
Event Talent
Tchotchke
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
Fri 11.11
Sat 11.12
Sun 11.13
Mon 11.14
Tue 11.15
Wed 11.16
Thu 11.17
Fri 11.18
Sat 11.19
Sun 11.20
Mon 11.21
Tue 11.22
Wed 11.23
Thu 11.24
Fri 11.25
Sat 11.26
Sun 11.27
Mon 11.28
Tue 11.29
Wed 11.30

December 2022

Thu 12.1
Fri 12.2
Sat 12.3
Sun 12.4
Mon 12.5
Tue 12.6
Wed 12.7
Thu 12.8
Fri 12.9
Sat 12.10
Sun 12.11
Mon 12.12
Tue 12.13
Wed 12.14
Thu 12.15
Fri 12.16
Sat 12.17
Sun 12.18
Mon 12.19
Tue 12.20
Wed 12.21
Thu 12.22
Fri 12.23
Sat 12.24
Sun 12.25
Mon 12.26
Tue 12.27
Wed 12.28
Thu 12.29
Fri 12.30
Sat 12.31