05/27/2022 SAMBADÁ
Event Date
Fri May 27
Header
Presented on The Chapel's Outdoor Stage
Event Talent
Samba da Bay,Mad Alchemy Liquid Light Show
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
05/28/2022 Jerry’s Middle Finger
Event Date
Sat May 28
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Mad Alchemy Liquid Light Show
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
05/30/2022 Ana Tijoux
Event Date
Mon May 30
Header
BottleRock AfterDark Presents
Event Talent
Loco Tranquilo
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
06/03/2022 Bedouine
Event Date
Fri Jun 03
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Shannon Lay
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
06/05/2022 Sugar Candy Mountain
Event Date
Sun Jun 05
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Kolumbo,Zeb Zaitz,Visuals by YOVOZOL
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
06/08/2022 Son Volt
Event Date
Wed Jun 08
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Jesse Farrar (of Old Salt Union)
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
06/09/2022 Woods
Event Date
Thu Jun 09
Header
Huichica Presents with (((folkYEAH!)))
Event Talent
The Reds, Pinks, and Purples
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
06/12/2022 Midlake
Event Date
Sun Jun 12
Header
HUICHICA PRESENTS w/ (((folkYEAH!)))
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
06/13/2022 Bobby Oroza
Event Date
Mon Jun 13
Header
Huichica Presents with (((folkYEAH!)))
Event Talent
Marinero
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
06/14/2022 Modern English
Event Date
Tue Jun 14
Header
Jay Siegan Presents
Event Talent
Creux Lies
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
06/15/2022 Daniel Rossen
Event Date
Wed Jun 15
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents An Evening With
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
06/17/2022 Joe Henry
Event Date
Fri Jun 17
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
06/18/2022 Cass McCombs + Band
Event Date
Sat Jun 18
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Bongo Sidibe
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
06/22/2022 W.I.T.C.H.
Event Date
Wed Jun 22
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Talent
Michael Rault
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
06/24/2022 The Warlocks
Event Date
Fri Jun 24
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Haunted Summer
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
06/25/2022 Ultra Q
Event Date
Sat Jun 25
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Been Stellar
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
06/27/2022 Los Bitchos
Event Date
Mon Jun 27
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) & KALW Present
Event Talent
Spacemoth
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
07/01/2022 Whiskerman
Event Date
Fri Jul 01
Event Talent
Mah Ze Tar,Brendan Kidd
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
07/06/2022 Cloud Cult
Event Date
Wed Jul 06
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents 2 Nights!
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
07/07/2022 Cloud Cult
Event Date
Thu Jul 07
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents 2 Nights!
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
07/09/2022 Xiu Xiu
Event Date
Sat Jul 09
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
Evicshen
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
07/14/2022 Hania Rani
Event Date
Thu Jul 14
Event Talent
Bryan Senti
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
07/15/2022 Death Valley Girls
Event Date
Fri Jul 15
Event Talent
Fauxes,Pure Hex,Visuals by Zachary Rodell & Dominic Cota
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Tickets
07/16/2022 Martin Courtney
Event Date
Sat Jul 16
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
John Andrews and the Yawns
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
07/18/2022 The Zombies
Event Date
Mon Jul 18
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents 2 Nights!
Event Talent
Rooney
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
07/19/2022 The Zombies
Event Date
Tue Jul 19
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents 2 Nights!
Event Talent
Rooney
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
07/21/2022 Sam Evian
Event Date
Thu Jul 21
Event Talent
Maia Friedman
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
07/26/2022 Mapache
Event Date
Tue Jul 26
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents:
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
07/27/2022 Man Man
Event Date
Wed Jul 27
Event Talent
Adam Halferty
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
07/28/2022 The Dear Hunter
Event Date
Thu Jul 28
Event Talent
The World Is A Beautiful Place And I Am No Longer Afraid To Die,Tanner Merritt
Event Doortime
6:30 PM
Event Time
7:30 pm
Tickets
07/30/2022 NRBQ
Event Date
Sat Jul 30
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Talent
The Minus 5
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Tickets
08/04/2022 Foxing
Event Date
Thu Aug 04
Event Talent
Greet Death,Home Is Where
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
08/11/2022 Eivør
Event Date
Thu Aug 11
Event Talent
Emily Jane White
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
08/12/2022 Greg Loiacono
Event Date
Fri Aug 12
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents
Event Doortime
7:30 PM
Event Time
8:30 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
08/13/2022 Petty Theft
Event Date
Sat Aug 13
Header
San Francisco Tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
Event Doortime
8:00 PM
Event Time
9:00 pm
Age
All Ages
Tickets
09/05/2022 Osees
Event Date
Mon Sep 05
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents: Chapel 10 Year Anniversary Show
Event Talent
Automatic,Bronze
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets
09/06/2022 Osees
Event Date
Tue Sep 06
Header
(((folkYEAH!))) Presents: Chapel 10 Year Anniversary Show
Event Talent
Automatic,Bronze
Event Doortime
7:00 PM
Event Time
8:00 pm
Tickets